Everybody's drunk uncle

Howdy howdy, name's Sancho, formerly Pluto on RC:RP If some of the old homies didn't already recognize me.
Been fucking with roleplay servers since like late-2015, early-2016(?)

I've mostly been involved with gang and LCN roleplay but for the past couple months I've been introduced into some Cartel-like shit, looking forward to see what's to come in an 11th century inspired roleplay. Huge history fanatic, I use to roleplay irl as part as a LARP group known as Swordcraft in Australia; If any folks here recognize that, I was part of the Drakes of Korgemae which was an Anglo-Saxon inspired warband.

Not really all that much to tell, I was a trainee at Lightmare studios for a bit and assisted in the development of Infinity Wars (http://www.infinitywarsgame.com), currently between jobs: casual kitchen hand and a part-time concreter.

You can find me on discord (Uncle Sancho#8837), don't fret to say hello.
I'll probably be too busy playing WoW to respond though.

C4taphract post_id=2058 time=1535912129 user_id=377 said:
Welcome, Sir Sancho!
Your best friend, Don Quixot.
(Dropped you a like... just so you know)
one who calls a vagrant "sir" is a foolish man at the least.

C4taphract

[quote="Uncle Sancho" post_id=2060 time=1535912583 user_id=378]
C4taphract post_id=2058 time=1535912129 user_id=377 said:
Welcome, Sir Sancho!
Your best friend, Don Quixot.
(Dropped you a like... just so you know)
one who calls a vagrant "sir" is a foolish man at the least.
[/quote]

Neither we're fighting giants then... And you're another Sancho that's entirely a vagrant.

Bluman

Royal Guard
Royal Guard
I can imagine larp has the same atmosphere of paintball, I'm not sure if you're supposed to actually hit people though or fake it lol.
Welcome to the community.

Bluman post_id=2068 time=1535960254 user_id=287 said:
I can imagine larp has the same atmosphere of paintball, I'm not sure if you're supposed to actually hit people though or fake it lol.